Fighting games screenshots

I miss posting drawings on my blog, but I’ve been drawing too many things that just aren’t publishable. In the meantime, I’lll post another interesting link-out.

Majestros has an AMAZING GALLERY of screenshots of fighting games. They are nice as good photographies, picturing a cool sight of something you wouldn’t normally see.

I’ll end this post with something I captured with the help from a friend – a screenshot from Amano`s ending on Last Blade 2.

TRADUÇÃO PARA O POTUGUÊS | TRANSLATION TO PORTUGUESE

Eu sinto falta de postar desenhos no blog, mas tudo que eu tenho desenhado não é publicável por um motivo ou outro. No meio tempo, vou postar um link interessante.

O Majestros tem uma incrível galeria de  screenshots de jogos de luta. São tão legais quanto boas fotografias, mostrando algo que você normalmente não veria.

Terminarei esse post com algo que eu capturei com a ajuda do meu amigo Lucas Terra – um screencap do final do Amano no Last Blade 2.

One thought on “Fighting games screenshots

Leave a Reply

